

NITTE SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE, PLANNING & DESIGN

Approved by: Council of Architecture, New Delhi I All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi Institute of Town Planners India, New Delhi I Govt. of Karnataka

Affiliated to: Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi

Ref: Nitte SAPD/Admn/Gen/2024/1893

Date: 29/11/2024

SC/ST/OBC COMMITTEE

The Previous SC/ST/OBC Committee is dissolved and new committee is formed with the following members for caste discrimination at NITTE SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE PLANNING AND DESIGN.

Sl No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ROLE
1	Prof . Ar. Rajini Itham	Principal	Chair Person
2	Dr. Gayathri Aaditya Eranki	Professor	Member
3	Ar. Bindu Malhotra	Professor	Member
4	Ar. Sumantha Patil	Associate Professor	Member
5	Ar. Malini	Associate Professor	Member
6	Mr. Gurusiddappa	Associate Professor	Member
7	Ar. Vidhyashree	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Ar. N. Rohini.	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Ar. Sravani	Assistant Professor	Member

The SC/ST/OBC Committee for caste discrimination shall be vigilant and report to the committee any observations/complaints/grievances against the caste discrimination in the school and help promote a healthy equal opportunities professional environment for all students, teaching and non-teaching staffs.

Prof. Ar. Rajini Itham

Principal

PRINCIPAL

NITTE SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE PLANNING & DESIGN

P.B.No-6404, Govindapura, Gollahalli, Yelahanka Off International Airport Road NH-7 Bengaluru - 560 064, Kernataka, India